Funktionäre des USC Kirchberg am Wagram
 
Mag. Josef Ehn
Präsident
 
 
 
 
Tel: 0664 8112395
Email:
Wolfgang Rieger
Obmann
 
 
 
 
Tel: 0699 19054564
Email: 
fam.rieger@tmo.at
Reinhard Schill
Obmann Stv.
Pressesprecher
 
 
 
 
Tel: 0676 9201965
Email:
Johann Schneeweiss
Jugendleiter
Trainer U11
 
Engelmannsbrunn, 3470 Kirchberg

 
Tel: 0680 1462692
Email: steingassl10@a1.net
Robert Weber
Sportlicher Leiter SG Kirchberg/Altenwörth
 
   
 
Tel: 0650 5730310

Email:  robert.weber@brammer.biz
Ronald Jirout
Trainer Kampfmannschaft
SG Kirchberg/Altenwörth

     
 
Tel: 0650 2520847

Email:  ronaldo77@gmx.at
Simon Mateyka
Sportliche Leitung SG Kirchberg/Altenwörth
Trainer Reservemannschaft
   
 
 
Tel: 

Email:  simon.mateyka@gmx.at
Manuel Lill
Sportliche Leitung SG Kirchberg/Altenwörth
Kassaprüfer Stv.
Kapitän Kampfmannschaft
     
 
Tel: 

Email:
Christoph Bauer
Sportliche Leitung SG Kirchberg/Altenwörth
Kassier Stv.

 
 
 
Tel: 

Email:
Michael Bauer
Sportliche Leitung SG Kirchberg/Altenwörth
Kassaprüfer
 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email:
Michael Reisner
Sportliche Leitung SG Kirchberg/Altenwörth
 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email:
Stephan Lill
Masseur SG Kirchberg/Altenwörth

   
 
 
Tel:

Email:
Rene Bauer
Jugendleiter Stv.
NSG Kirchberg/Altenwörth/Großriedenthal

 
   
Tel: 0664 4511251

Email:  rene.bauer2@gmx.at
Thomas Kohoutek
Trainer U15
NSG Kirchberg/Altenwörth/Großriedenthal
 
 
 
Tel: 0664 9156821 

Email:  thomas.kohoutek@aon.at
Reinhard Leitner
Trainer U12
NSG Kirchberg/Altenwörth/Großriedenthal
   
 
 
Tel: 0699 10203099

Email:  reinhardleitner@gmx.at
Andreas Dampier
Jugendleiter Stv.
Co-Trainer U12
 
 
 
Tel: 0664 5255581 

Email:  dampier@aon.at
Jürgen Eller
Co-Trainer U11

   
 
 
Tel:

Email: juergeneller@gmx.at
Mario Either
Trainer U9

   
 
 
Tel: 0676 9696966

Email: mario.either@gmail.com
Michael Bartl
Co-Trainer U9

   
 
 
Tel: 0676 4000710

Email: m.bartl@fbcommunications.at
Bernhard Lill
Trainer U8

   
 
 
Tel: 0676 4405054

Email: bernhard.lill@gmx.at
Bernd Tragschitz
Co-Trainer U8

   
 
 
Tel: 0676 843111222

Email: bernd.tragschitz@gmx.at
Matthias Wöber
Trainer U7

   
 
 
Tel:

Email: matthias.woeber1981@gmail.com
Jürgen Überraker
Co-Trainer U7

 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email: ffj@gmx.at
Josef Passecker
Schriftführer
  
  

 
 
Tel: 
0664 1356076
Email:
Ronny Weixelbaum
Kassier

 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email:
Ing. Wolfgang König
Webmaster und Medien
Schriftführer Stv.
Platzsprecher
   
 
 
Tel: 0664 9104380

Email: koenigwolfgang1@gmail.com
Ing. Manfred Schmidt
Webmaster und Werbung
 
 
 
 
Tel: 
Email:
Fritz Mayer
Kulturwart

 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email:
Mag. Wilfried Becker
Kantinenmanagement
Schriftführer Stv.
 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email:
Patrick Moser
Kassier Stv.
 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email:
Dominik Tillich
Kassier Stv.
 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email:
Wolfgang Streitenberger
Platzkassier
Ordnerobmann
 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email:
Reinhard Zeitlinger
Platzkassier
Ordnerobmann Stv.
 
 
 
 
Tel: 

Email: